Board of Directors and Executive Staff

Our Board Of Directors

Diane G. Teixeira

Vice President
Kelly Mannix Pinho

Janice Paul

Justin Golden

Immediate Past President
Mark Lancor

Board Members
John Betkoski III

Sharod Blizzard

Lindsey Donston

Ryan Russell

Melissa Scozzafava

Program Staff

Director of Program Operations
Olivia Dudley, MS

Director of Child Advocacy Center
Stacey Rubinfeld, PhD

Business/Fundraising Staff

Director of Philanthropy and Grants
Judith Perrin, CFRE, MBA

Director of Human Resources
Betsy Geloso, BS